Get it on Google Play App 关于 文字转语音 联系我们 给我们评分 Shop (@amazon)

开始

语音命令和快捷键

提示:口述时,按Enter↵(在键盘上)来快速将结果从缓冲区移动到文本编辑器中。

插入
句号
逗号
问号
冒号
分号 ;
感叹号
破折号 ——
换行
新段落 ↵↵
左圆括号
右圆括号
笑脸 :-)
悲伤的脸 :-(

Speechnotes(语音笔记)


专业语音识别文本编辑器
用于听写和打字的不需分心、快速、易用且免费的网络应用


Speechnotes是一个功能强大的开启了语音功能的在线记事本,旨在通过采用简洁和高效的设计来助您思考,从而使您可以专注于您的想法。
我们努力提供最好的在线听写工具,我们所用的方法是结合尖端语音识别技术来取得当今科技所能得出的最准确的结果,再加上结合内置工具(自动或手动)来提高用户的工作效率、生产率和舒适度。

完全在您的Chrome浏览器中在线工作。无需下载,无需安装,甚至无需注册,这样您就可以立即开始工作。


旨在鼓励创新并使人专注

Speechnotes被特别设计用于为您提供一个不需分心的环境。
每一篇笔记都以一张新的白纸开始,以此用一个清新的开始来刺激您的思维。除了文本本身所有其他元素都会淡出,这样您就可以专注于最重要的部分——您自己的创造力。
除此之外,说话而不是打字,可以让您不间断且流畅的思考,而这又激励出创新和清晰的思路。应用中所用的所有字体和颜色都被设计为棱角分明并具有优异的清晰度。


评论与用户反馈

我们上线时间并不长,然而已经载入《ProductHunt》和其他国际科技杂志。但是,我们最引以为傲的是我们的用户反馈。Speechnotes是在Chrome商店中排名最高的语音识别应用,评分高于4.5分!远远高于其他在线同类产品。下面是在Chrome商店中一些用户对我们的评价:

"I would like to say that I am very pleased with this dictation plug in. It is better and much more accurate than the other two that I have tried. This is definitely my preferred dictation app.
In fact, I wrote this review using the app.
Thumbs up to the developers!!"

"It does what it says on the tin...& more. Priceless.
Tony Hawes. Whose faith has been restored in Apps by this one."

... And there are many more. Read all of them on the Chrome store

多谢!您的反馈给了我们巨大的动力,使我们继续前进来开发超赞的解决方案


Dragon Naturally Speaking的免费替代品

Speechnotes是完全免费的,且它就准确性来说与Dragon Naturally Speaking也有可比性。客户中许多人告诉我们,在某些方面它甚至优于Dragon。然而我们应该强调,Speechnotes只可在听写方面替代Dragon,但不可用于语音控制其他软件或者在其他软件内进行语音输入。Dragon有这些额外功能。然而如果您只需听写一篇文章,您会发现Speechnotes不仅更便宜,而且甚至效果更好。


用以提高语音打字与普通按键打字生产率和效率的内置功能

对于许多人来说,按键打字速度很慢,因此耗时。Speechnotes允许您按语速(缓慢而清晰的语音)打字。
Speechnotes可让您从语音输入(听写)无缝过渡到按键打字。通过这种方式,您可以在方便的时候听写并在合适的时候打字。您也可以立即听写并编辑您的文本结果,然后继续听写。不需通过应用模式来完成这些操作甚至停止听写。
通过语音(语音命令)或单击来插入标点符号。

为两种打字类型提高效率的其它特性包括:
就任何变化实时保存文档的自动保存功能,这样您就不必亲自动手来保存。
导出到Google Drive(云端硬盘),或者把文件下载到您的计算机。
单机以电子邮件发送或打印您的笔记。
句首字母自动智能大写。
不需登录、注册、安装或下载。“即开即用”的工作方式。那么,所有被自动保存的笔记都存储在哪里?Speechnotes通过您的浏览器把所有的数据存储在您自己的电脑上。这样做的优点是您不必登录。缺点是您不能从其他计算机来访问这些文档。就此而言——Speechnotes可以导出文件到Google Drive。另一个小缺点是在完成了很多很多的笔记后,您可能会用完存储空间,因此,不时删掉不必要的旧笔记不失为一个很好的做法。
无限制免费使用。


领先技术

Speechnotes基于谷歌的高端语音识别引擎。事实上,所有的语音都会被发送给谷歌,然后它就会利用强大的并行服务器和算法来对其运算,并将所得结果作为可能的转录结果流送回Speechnotes。正确处理这些结果和语音到文本引擎的命令集,我们已能够做到在准确性上不逊于目前市场上最专业、最昂贵的软件。再加上点击和语音命令之标点符号插入功能以及智能大写功能,您就得到了最先进的行业应用之一。
定量来说,应该可以预期精确度水平高于90%。


语音打字的健康优势

一般坐在电脑前可能会导致不同类型的电脑相关重复性劳损(RSI)。避免它们的最佳方式,是不在电脑前久坐。但是,如果您不得不这么做,您就得格外小心您的姿势。就此您可以在这里(http://rsi.unl.edu/)阅读更多内容。语音打字是减少这些风险的被主要推荐的方法之一,因为它使您能够在输入的同时舒舒服服的坐下来,放松您的臂、手、肩和背。您可以在完成听写后返回打字过程来进行更正和编辑。


说明与提示

操作前:
讲一个高品质麦克风连接到您的电脑(如果您有一个内置麦克风,它可能足够好)。

操作:
1)点击麦克风
2)仅在第一次时:您的浏览器会弹出一个对话框请求您允许该网站监听您的麦克风。点击“允许”。
3)开始听写。缓慢而清晰的说话。抑扬顿挫并强调正确的文辞来获得更好的结果。
4)过渡结果将显示在缓冲器中。有3种方法来完成终稿,并将转录结果从缓冲区中移动到文本编辑器自身中:
(一)在键盘上按“Enter”键
(二)说或点击一个标点符号
(三)等待

故障排除:
最常见的故障原因是:
1)麦克风硬件问题
2)未使用Chrome浏览器
3)未授予监听权限
4)Chrome浏览器监听到错误的麦克风
要解决最后2个问题,您应该点击浏览器地址栏中的小相机图标(点击麦克风后会出现),把权限设置改为允许speechnotes,并从下拉列表中选择正确的麦克风。


谁可以从Speechnotes中受益?

任何厌倦了普通的按键打字的人士都可能会发现Speechnotes非常有用。它也可能对有打字困难的人士很有益。这些困难可能是生理方面的,也可能仅仅是因为没能在足够年轻时掌握键盘打字技巧。
此外,以打字为职业或爱好的人士也可能会发现Speechnotes非常有用,因为长时间的键盘打字可能会使人非常疲倦,甚至产生医学副作用。更不必说,誊写人士(从学生到专业人士)会发现Speechnotes超级有用,因为他们可以听录音并对麦克风重复其录音,从而让Speechnotes为他们进行转录。


兼容性和系统要求

Speechnotes是一个真正的多平台应用。只要您通过Chrome浏览器运行它,它就会奏效。无需安装,无需磁盘空间,无需高端机器。它会在您的电脑、台式机、笔记本电脑和Chromebook上流畅运行。您可以尝试在您的平板电脑和手机上运行,但它可能会与某些设备产生些许问题。


隐私

Speechnotes尊重您的隐私,这就是为什么我们不存储您所说和所录入的任何内容或实际上您的任何其他数据。您的语音被发送到谷歌的语音到文本引擎仅供转录。


免责声明

虽然我们尽力尝试,但语音效果仍有可能会不准确。此外,Speechnotes是按原样提供服务,我们不能保证在未来它会继续如此。出于这个原因,也出于软件故障这种小概率事件也可能发生的原因,我们建议您导出您的重要文本,要么到Google Drive要么到您的计算机,从而防止意外的数据丢失。我们对数据丢失或不准确概不负责。


感谢您的反馈和支持

Speechnotes是在2015年由Speechlogger&TTSReader团队所开发的,其目的是要帮助在世界各地的所有人以更方便、更舒适的方式录入他们的想法、故事和笔记。这就是为什么Speechnotes是免费的,且可以在网上供所有人使用。我们的用户反馈邮件提醒了我们对这种软件工具的需求。如果您有意见、想法或要求,请与我们联系 ,我们将很乐意听取您的意见。
如果您喜欢Speechnotes,请在Chrome商店给我们评分、与朋友分享或在您的帖子和博客中提及我们来支持我们。您的朋友和追随者也会感激您的。您也可以通过一个小的捐款来支持我们(“给我买一杯咖啡”的风格)。

Speechnotes - 听写记事本

专业语音识别的文本编辑器。准确的,免费的,易于使用和无限。

喜欢Speechnotes吗?请分享
感谢您,Speechnotes团队

Get it on Google Play App About Text-Reader Contact NEW Transcribe Audio Files Shop (@amazon)


Say or Click

Tip: While dictating, press Enter↵ (on keyboard) to quickly move results from buffer to text editor.

Say Insert
Period .
Comma ,
Question mark ?
Colon :
Semi colon ;
Exclamation mark, Exclamation point !
Dash -
New line
New paragraph ↵↵
Open parentheses (
Close parentheses )
Smiley, Smiley face :-)
Sad face :-(


Speech to Text Online Notepad
Professional, Accurate & Free Speech Recognition Text Editor
Distraction-Free, Fast, Easy to Use Web App for Dictation & Typing

NEW Service: Transcribe Audio Files

We started a new professional transcription service for consumers. This means you can now enjoy that service at VIP conditions & low cost of 0.8$/min. Try our new human-transcription service here.

Speechnotes is a powerful speech-enabled online notepad, designed to empower your ideas by implementing a clean & efficient design, so you can focus on your thoughts.
We strive to provide the best online dictation tool by engaging cutting-edge speech-recognition technology for the most accurate results technology can achieve today, together with incorporating built-in tools (automatic or manual) to increase users' efficiency, productivity and comfort.

Works entirely online in your Chrome browser. No download, no install and even no registration needed, so you can start working right away.

Designed to Inspire Creativity and Keep You Focused

Speechnotes is especially designed to provide you a distraction-free environment.
Every note, starts with a new clear white paper, so to stimulate your mind with a clean fresh start. All other elements but the text itself are out of sight by fading out, so you can concentrate on the most important part - your own creativity.
In addition to that, speaking instead of typing, enables you to think and speak it out fluently, uninterrupted, which again encourages creative, clear thinking. Fonts and colors all over the app were designed to be sharp and have excellent legibility characteristics.

Reviews & Users’ Feedback (higher than 4.5 stars!)

We’ve only been on air for a short while and already featured on “ProductHunt” and other international tech magazines. But we are most proud of our users’ feedback. Speechnotes is the highest ranked speech-recognition app on the Chrome-store, rated higher than 4.5 stars! Well above other online alternatives. Here are some of the user reviews we got on the Chrome store:

"I would like to say that I am very pleased with this dictation plug in. It is better and much more accurate than the other two that I have tried. This is definitely my preferred dictation app.
In fact, I wrote this review using the app.
Thumbs up to the developers!!"

"It does what it says on the tin...& more. Priceless.
Tony Hawes. Whose faith has been restored in Apps by this one."

... And there are many more. Read all of them on the Chrome store

Thanks a lot guys! Your feedback gives us great motivation to keep going in developing great solutions

A Free Alternative to Dragon Naturally Speaking

Speechnotes is completely free & comparable in its accuracy to Dragon Natuarlly Speaking. Many of you told us that in some ways, it even outperforms Dragon. We should mention though, that Speechnotes is an alternative to Dragon for dictation purposes only, not for voice controlling other software and not for voice-typing within other software. Dragon has these additional capabilities. If you need to dictate an article though, you will find Speechnotes not only cheaper, but perhaps even better for you.

Features Built to Increase Productivity & Efficiency for both Voice Typing & Regular Key Typing

For many of us, key-typing is slow and thus time-consuming. Speechnotes lets you type at the speed of speech (slow & clear speech).
Speechnotes lets you move from voice-typing (dictation) to key-typing seamlessly. This way, you can dictate when convenient and type when more appropriate. You can also dictate and edit your text results right away, and continue dictating. No need to go through app modes or even stop dictation.
Insert punctuation marks by speech (voice commands) or by a single click.

Other features built for productivity for both type of typing are:
Auto save that saves the document in real time upon any change, so you don't ever have to disturb yourself with it.
Export to Google Drive (cloud saving) or download as a document to your computer.
One click to email, or print your note.
Automatic smart capitalization of letters at the beginning of sentences.
No Login, registration, installation, or download needed. Works "right out of the box". So, where are all the automatically saved notes stored? Speechnotes stores all your data on your own computer, through your browser. The advantage is that you don't have to sign in. The disadvantage is that you cannot access these documents from other computers. For that - Speechnotes lets you export to Google Drive. Another small disadvantage is that after many many notes, you might run out of storage room, so, it's a good practice to delete from time-to-time unnecessary older notes.
Unlimited usage for free.

Leading Technology

Speechnotes is based on Google's high-end speech-recognition engines. In fact, all your speech is sent to Google, there it gets interpreted using powerful parallel servers and algorithms, and gets sent back to Speechnotes as a stream of possible transcription results. With the right handling of these results and set of commands to the Speech-To-Text engines we are able to achieve results that do not fall in accuracy even when compared to the most professional and expensive software available on the market. Add to that punctuation insertion upon click and voice commands and smart capitalization, and you get one of the most advanced apps out there.
Quantitatively, accuracy levels higher than 90% should be expected.

Health Advantages to Voice Typing

Sitting in front of a computer in general may result in different types of Computer Related Repetitive Strain Injuries (RSI). To avoid them the best way is not to sit in front of the computer for long periods of time. But, if you have to, you have to take extra care on your posture. You can read more about it here ( Voice typing is one of the main recommended ways to minimize these risks, as it enables you to sit back comfortably, freeing your arms, hands, shoulders and back altogether. You can get back to typing once finished dictating for corrections & editing.

Instructions & Tips

Connect a high-quality microphone to your PC (if you have a built-in microphone it might be good enough).

1) Click the mic
2) For the first time only: Your browser will popup a request for you to allow the site to listen to your mic. Click "Allow".
3) Start dictating. Speak slowly and clearly. Space your words and emphasize correct diction for better results.
4) Intermediate results will show in the buffer. There are 3 ways to finalize and shift transcription results from the buffer to the text editor itself:
   (a) Press "Enter" key on the keyboard
   (b) Say or click on a punctuation mark
   (c) Wait

Most common causes for failures are:
1) Hardware problem with the microphone
2) Browser not Chrome
3) Permission to listen not granted
4) Chrome listens to the wrong microphone
To fix the last 2 problems, you should click on the small camera icon in the browser's address bar (will appear after you click the mic) and there set the permission to Allow speechnotes and pick the correct microphone from the drop-down list.

Who can benefit from Speechnotes?

Anyone who is tired of ordinary key-typing might find Speechnotes useful. It might also be helpful specifically for people with difficulties in typing. Such difficulties could be of a result of physical condition, or simply not mastering the keyboard typing technique in an early enough age.
In addition, people who type a lot as their profession or hobby might find Speechnotes very useful as long keyboard typing might be very tyring, and even have medical implications as side effects. Needless to say, transcribers (from students to professionals) will find Speechnotes super helpful, as they can listen to a recording and repeat the speech into the mic, to get Speechnotes to transcribe it for them.

Compatibility & System Requirements

Speechnotes is really a broad-platform app. As long as you run it through a Chrome browser it will work. No need for installation, disk space or high-end machines. It will run smoothly on your PC, desktop, laptop and Chromebook. You might try it on your tablets and phones, but it might have issues with some devices.


We at Speechnotes value your privacy, and that's why we do not store anything you say or type or in fact any other data about you. Your speech is sent to Google's speech-to-text engines for transcription.


Although we try, speech results might not be accurate. Also, Speechnotes is a service provided AS-IS and we cannot guarantee that it will continue in the future. For that reason, and for the small chance that software failures might happen, we suggest you export your important texts either to Google Drive or to your computer, so to be protected against unexpected data loss. We will not be responsible for data loss or inaccuracies.

We appreciate your Feedback & Support

Speechnotes was developed in 2015 by the Speechlogger & TTSReader teams in order to help people all over the world to type their thoughts, stories and notes in an easier and more comfortable fashion. That's why Speechnotes is free and available online for everybody's access. The need for such a software tool came to our attention from feedback emails we got from our users. If you have feedback, ideas or requests, please contact us, we will be more than happy to hear from you.
If you like Speechnotes, please show support by rating us on the Chrome store, sharing with friends, or mentioning us on your posts and blogs. Your friends and followers will appreciate it too. You may also contribute by a small donation ("buy me a coffee" style).

Speechnotes - Dictation Notepad

Professional speech recognition text editor. Accurate, free, easy to use & unlimited.

Enjoy Speechnotes? Please share.
Thanks & love, Speechnotes team