جديد Get it on Google Play App About النص إلى الكلام اتصال تقييمنا Shop (@amazon)

بداية

أوامر صوتية واختصارات

نصيحة: عند الإملاء، اضغط Enter↵ (على لوحة المفاتيح) من أجل نقل النتائج بسرعة من التخزين المؤقت إلى محرر النصوص.

قل أدخل
فترة .
فاصلة ،
علامة استفهام ؟
نقطتان :
فاصلة منقوطة ؛
علامة تعجب، نقطة التعجب !
الشرطة -
خط جديد
فقرة جديدة ↵↵
افتح القوسان (
أغلق القوسان )
مبتسم، وجه مبتسم :-)
وجه حزين :-(

Speechnotes


محرر نص احترافي يتعرف على الكلام
تطبيق الكتروني بعيد عن اللهو, مجاني ,سريع و سهل الاستخدام للإملاء و الكتابة


Speechnotes عبارة عن مفكرة على الانترنت ممكنّة من الكلام، وتهدف إلى تمكين أفكارك من خلال تنفيذ تصميم نظيف وفعال، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على أفكارك.
نسعى جاهدين لتوفير أفضل أداة إملاء على الانترنت عن طريق إستخدام التكنولوجياالاكثرتطوراً للتعرف على الكلام من لتحقيق أدق النتائج التي يمكن للتكنولوجيا تحقيقها اليوم، إضاقة إلى دمج أدوات مضمّنة (أوتوماتيكية أو يدوية) لزيادة كفاءة وإنتاجية وراحة المستخدمين.

تعمل كليا على الإنترنت على متصفح كروم الخاص بك. لا تحميل، لا تثبيت وحتى لا حاجة للتسجيل، يمكنك البدء في العمل على الفور.


تهدف إلى إلهام الإبداع والمحافظة على التركيز

تم تصميم Speechnotes خاصة لتوفر لك بيئة خالية من الإلهاء.
كل ملاحظة، تبدأ مع ورقة بيضاء واضحة جديدة، وذلك لتحفيز عقلك مع بداية جديدة نظيفة. جميع العناصر الأخرى ما عدا النص نفسه تختفي فتكون بعيدة عن الأنظار، حتى تتمكن من التركيز على أهم جزء - إبداعك الشخصي.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، التحدث بدلا من الكتابة، تمكنك من التفكير والتحدث بطلاقة، دون انقطاع، مما يشجع مرة أخرى على التفكير الإبداعي الواضح. تم تصميم الخطوط والألوان في جميع أنحاء التطبيق لتكون حادة ولها خصائص وضوح ممتازة.


الآراء و ملاحظات المستخدمين

كنا فقط على الهواء لفترة قصيرة وظهرت بالفعل على "ProductHunt" وغيرها من المجلات التقنية الدولية. ولكن نحن في غاية الفخر من ردود فعل مستخدمينا. Speechnotes هو تطبيق التعرف على الكلام الأعلى مرتبة على متجر الكروم، أعطي أعلى من 4.5 نجوم! أعلى بكثير من البدائل الأخرى عبر الإنترنت. وهنا بعض من أراء المستخدمين حصلنا عليها من متجر كروم:

"I would like to say that I am very pleased with this dictation plug in. It is better and much more accurate than the other two that I have tried. This is definitely my preferred dictation app.
In fact, I wrote this review using the app.
Thumbs up to the developers!!"

"It does what it says on the tin...& more. Priceless.
Tony Hawes. Whose faith has been restored in Apps by this one."

... And there are many more. Read all of them on the Chrome store

شكرا جزيلا! ملاحظاتكم تعطينا دافعا كبيرا على الاستمرار في تطوير حلول كبيرة


بديل مجاني لتطبيق Dragon Naturally Speaking

Speechnotes هو مجاني تماما ويشبه في ىقته تطبيق Dragon Naturally Speaking. وقال العديد منكم لنا أنه في بعض النواحي يتفوق حتى على Dragon. ينبغي أن نذكر أن Speechnotes هو بديل Dragon لأغراض الاملاء فقط، وليس لتحكم الصوت بالبرامج الأخرى أو الطباعة الصوتية ضمن البرامج الأخرى. Dragon لديه هذه القدرات الإضافية. فإذا ما كنت بحاجة إلى إملاء مقال، سوف تجد Speechnotes ليس أرخص و حسب، بل ربما أفضل بالنسبة لك.


ميزات صممت لزيادة الإنتاجية والكفاءة لكل من الكتابة الصوتية والطباعة العادية باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح

بالنسبة للكثيرين منا، الطباعة باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح بطيئة وبالتالي تستغرق وقتا طويلا. يتيح Speechnotes لك المجال للكتابة في سرعة الكلام (الكلام بطيء و واضح).
يتيح Speechnotes لك الانتقال من الطباعة الصوتية (الإملاء) إلى الطباعة باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح بسلاسة. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك أن تملي عندما يكون مناسبا و تقوم بالطباعة في وقت أفضل. يمكنك أيضا إملاء وتعديل نتائج النص الخاص بك على الفور، والاستمرار بالإملاء. لا حاجة لوسائط التطبيق أو حتى للتوقف عن الاملاء.
إدراج علامات الترقيم عن طريق الكلام (الأوامر الصوتية) أو من خلال نقرة واحدة.

ٌميزات أخرى صممت لزيادة إنتاجية كلا من طريقتي الطباعة هي:
الحفظ التلقائي الذي يحفظ المستند في الوقت الحقيقي فوز أي تغيير، لذلك لا داعي أن تزعج نفسك بها.
قم بحفظه على Google Drive (حفظ سحابي) أو تحميله كوثيقة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
بنقرة واحدة إلى البريد الإلكتروني، أو طباعة ملاحظتك.
الكتابة الأتوماتيكية التلقائية بالأحرف الكبيزة في بداية الجمل.
لا حاجة إلى الدخول أوالتسجيل أوالتثبيت، أو تنزيل الحاجة. تعمل "خارج الصندوق". لذلك، أين يتم حفظ كل الملاحظات المحفوظة أتوماتيكيا؟ يقوم Speechnotes بتخزين كافة بياناتك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، من خلال المتصفح. ميزة ذلك هي أنه لست بحاجة لتسجيل الدخول. المساوئ هي أنه لا يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه الوثائق من أجهزة كمبيوتر أخرى. لذلك - يتيح لك Speechnotes مجال التحميل على Google Drive. أحد المساوئ الأخرى الصغيرة هو أنه بعد العديد من الملاحظات، قد تنقذ عندك مساحة التخزين، لذلك، انه من الجيد حذف الملاحظات القديمة الغير ضرورية من وقت لأخر.
استخدام مجاني غير محدود.


الرائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا

ويستند Speechnotes على محركات غوغل المتطورة للتعرف على الكلام. في الواقع، يتم إرسال كل الكلام إلى غوغل، جيث يجري هناك تفسير ذلك باستخدام الخوادم والخوارزميات المتوازية القوية، ومن ثم اعادتهم الى Speechnotes كتيار من نتائج النسخ الممكنة. من خلال التعامل الصحيح مع هذه النتائج ومجموعة من الأوامر لمحركات الكلام إلى نص, أصبحنا قادرون على تحقيق النتائج التي لا تتفوق في دقتها حتى عند مقارنتها مع أكثر البرنامج مهنية و أبهظها ثمنا المتاحة في السوق. أضف إلى ذلك إدراج علامات الترقيم بنقرة والأوامر الصوتية والاستخدام الذكي للأحرف الكبيرة، وتحصل على واحد من التطبيقات الأكثر تقدما هناك.
كتقييم كمي، ينبغي أن يتوقع مستويات دقة أعلى من 90٪.


المزايا الصحية للطباعة الصوتية

الجلوس أمام الكمبيوتر بشكل عام قد يؤدي إلى أنواع مختلفة من إصابات الإجهاد المتكررة (RSI)المرتبطة بالكمبيوتر. أفضل طريقة لتجنبهم هي عدم الجلوس أمام الكمبيوتر لفترات طويلة من الزمن. ولكن، إذا كان عليك القيام بذلك، عليك اتخاذ مزيد من الحذر في طريقة جلوسك. يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع هنا (http://rsi.unl.edu/). الكتابة الصوتية هي واحدة من الطرق الرئيسية الموصى بها للحد من هذه المخاطر، لأنها تمكنك من الجلوس بشكل مريح، وتحرير ذراعيك واليدين والكتفين والظهر تماما. يمكنك العودة إلى الطباعة عند الانتهاء من الإملاء لإجراء التصحيحات و للتحرير.


تعليمات ونصائح

ما قبل التشغيل:
قم بتوصيل ميكروفون عالي الجودة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (إذا كان لديك ميكروفون مدمج, قد يكون جيدا بما فيه الكفاية).

التشغيل:
1) انقر على الميكروفون
2) في المرة الأولى فقط: سوف يظهر متصفحك طلب للسماح للموقع للاستماع الى الميكروفون الخاص بك. انقر على زر "السماح".
3)إبدء بالإملاء. تكلم ببطء وبشكل واضح. باعد بين كلماتك وقم بالتأكيد على الالقاء الصحيح لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.
4) سوف تظهر النتائج في المخزن المؤقت. هناك 3 طرق لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة وتحويل نتائج النسخ من المخزن المؤقت لمحرر النصوص نفسها:
   (أ) اضغط على مفتاح "Enter" على لوحة المفاتيح
   (ب) قل أو انقر على علامة الترقيم
   (ج) انتظر

استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها:
معظم الأسباب الشائعة للفشل هي:
1) مشكلة في جهاز الميكروفون
2) متصفح غير كروم
3) لم يعطى الإذن بالاستماع
4) كروم يستمع إلى الميكروفون الخطأ
لإصلاح المشكلتين الأخيرتين، يجب عليك النقر على أيقونة الكاميرا الصغيرة في شريط عنوان المتصفح (سوف تظهر بعد النقر على الميكروفون) وهناك حدد الإذن ب المسموح ل speechnotes وقم باختيار الميكروفون الصحيح من القائمة المنسدلة.


من يمكنه الاستفادة من Speechnotes؟

قد يجد أي شخص تعب من الطباعة العادية باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح Speechnotes مفيدا. قد يكون مفيدا أيضا خصيصا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من صعوبات في الطباعة. هذه الصعوبات يمكن أن تكون نتيجة لحالة جسدية، أو ببساطة لعدم اتقان تقنية الطباعة باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح من سن مبكرة بما فيه الكفاية.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الناس الذين يقومون بالكثير من الطباعة لكمهنة كانت أو هواية قد يجدون Speechnotes مفيدة جدا طالما أن الطباعة باستخدام لوحة المفاتيح قد تكون متعبة جدا، وحتى ذات مضاعفات طبية كأحد الآثار الجانبية. وغني عن القول، سيجد الناسخين (من الطلاب للمهنيين) Speechnotes مفيدة جدا،لأنه سيمكنهم من الاستماع إلى تسجيل وتكرار الكلام باستخدام مايكروفون، لكي يقوم Speechnotes بالنسخ لهم.


التوافق ومتطلبات النظام

Speechnotes هو في الحقيقة تطبيق ذو منصة واسعة. سوف يعمل طالما يتم تشغيله من خلال متصفح كروم. لا حاجة للتثبيت، أو لوجود مساحة على القرص أو للآلات المتطوزة. وسوف تعمل بسلاسة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، و سطح المكتب، والكمبيوتر المحمول وجهاز Chromebook. بإمكانك تجربتها على اللوحات الالكترونية والهواتف الخاصة بك، ولكن قد يكون هناك مشاكل مع بعض الأجهزة.


خصوصية

نحن في Speechnotes نقدر خصوصيتك، وهذا هو السبب في أننا لا نخزن أي شيء تقوله أو تطبعه أو في الواقع أي بيانات أخرى عنك. يتم إرسال كلامك لمحركات غوغل التي تحول الكلام إلى نص للنسخ.


إخلاء المسؤولية

على الرغم من محاولاتنا، قد لا تكون النتائج الكلام دقيقة. أيضا، Speechnotes هي خدمة تقدمها كما هي، ولا يمكننا أن نضمن استمرارها في المستقبل. لهذا السبب، وبسبب وجود احتمال ضئيل أن يحدث فشل في البرنامج، نقترح عليك تحميل النصوص الهامة الخاصة بك إما إلى Google Drive أو إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، وذلك لتكون محمية ضد أي فقدان غير متوقع للبيانات. ونحن لن نتحمل مسؤولية فقدان البيانات أو عدم الدقة.


نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك والدعم الذي تقدمه

تم تطوير Speechnotes في عام 2015 من قبل فريقي Speechlogger وTTSReader من أجل مساعدة الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم لكتابة أفكارهم والقصص والملاحظات بطريقة أسهل وأكثر راحة. هذا هو السبب في أن Speechnotes مجاني، ومتوفر على الانترنت للجميع. وقد عرفنا مدى الحاجة لمثل هذه الأداة البرمجية من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بملاحظات مستخدمينا. إذا كانت لديك ملاحظات أو أفكار أو طلبات، يرجى الاتصال بنا، وسنكون اكثر من سعداء أن نسمع منك.
إذا كنت من محبي Speechnotes، يرجى اظهار الدعم عن طريق تقييمنا على متجر الكروم، والمشاركة مع الأصدقاء، أو بذكرنا في مشاركاتك أو مدونتك. سيقدر ذلك أيضا أصدقائك ومتابعينك. قد تسهم أيضا في تبرع صغير(على طريقة "تقديم فنجان قهوة").

Speechnotes - الإملاء المفكرة

خطاب المهنية الاعتراف محرر النصوص. دقيقة، حرة، وسهلة الاستخدام وغير محدودة.

هل استمتعت باستخدام Speechnotes؟ يرجى المشاركة.
الشكر والتقدير من فريق Speechnotes

Get it on Google Play App About Text-Reader Contact NEW Transcribe Audio Files Shop (@amazon)


Say or Click

Tip: While dictating, press Enter↵ (on keyboard) to quickly move results from buffer to text editor.

Say Insert
Period .
Comma ,
Question mark ?
Colon :
Semi colon ;
Exclamation mark, Exclamation point !
Dash -
New line
New paragraph ↵↵
Open parentheses (
Close parentheses )
Smiley, Smiley face :-)
Sad face :-(


Speech to Text Online Notepad
Professional, Accurate & Free Speech Recognition Text Editor
Distraction-Free, Fast, Easy to Use Web App for Dictation & Typing

NEW Service: Transcribe Audio Files

We started a new professional transcription service for consumers. This means you can now enjoy that service at VIP conditions & low cost of 0.8$/min. Try our new human-transcription service here.

Speechnotes is a powerful speech-enabled online notepad, designed to empower your ideas by implementing a clean & efficient design, so you can focus on your thoughts.
We strive to provide the best online dictation tool by engaging cutting-edge speech-recognition technology for the most accurate results technology can achieve today, together with incorporating built-in tools (automatic or manual) to increase users' efficiency, productivity and comfort.

Works entirely online in your Chrome browser. No download, no install and even no registration needed, so you can start working right away.

Designed to Inspire Creativity and Keep You Focused

Speechnotes is especially designed to provide you a distraction-free environment.
Every note, starts with a new clear white paper, so to stimulate your mind with a clean fresh start. All other elements but the text itself are out of sight by fading out, so you can concentrate on the most important part - your own creativity.
In addition to that, speaking instead of typing, enables you to think and speak it out fluently, uninterrupted, which again encourages creative, clear thinking. Fonts and colors all over the app were designed to be sharp and have excellent legibility characteristics.

Reviews & Users’ Feedback (higher than 4.5 stars!)

We’ve only been on air for a short while and already featured on “ProductHunt” and other international tech magazines. But we are most proud of our users’ feedback. Speechnotes is the highest ranked speech-recognition app on the Chrome-store, rated higher than 4.5 stars! Well above other online alternatives. Here are some of the user reviews we got on the Chrome store:

"I would like to say that I am very pleased with this dictation plug in. It is better and much more accurate than the other two that I have tried. This is definitely my preferred dictation app.
In fact, I wrote this review using the app.
Thumbs up to the developers!!"

"It does what it says on the tin...& more. Priceless.
Tony Hawes. Whose faith has been restored in Apps by this one."

... And there are many more. Read all of them on the Chrome store

Thanks a lot guys! Your feedback gives us great motivation to keep going in developing great solutions

A Free Alternative to Dragon Naturally Speaking

Speechnotes is completely free & comparable in its accuracy to Dragon Natuarlly Speaking. Many of you told us that in some ways, it even outperforms Dragon. We should mention though, that Speechnotes is an alternative to Dragon for dictation purposes only, not for voice controlling other software and not for voice-typing within other software. Dragon has these additional capabilities. If you need to dictate an article though, you will find Speechnotes not only cheaper, but perhaps even better for you.

Features Built to Increase Productivity & Efficiency for both Voice Typing & Regular Key Typing

For many of us, key-typing is slow and thus time-consuming. Speechnotes lets you type at the speed of speech (slow & clear speech).
Speechnotes lets you move from voice-typing (dictation) to key-typing seamlessly. This way, you can dictate when convenient and type when more appropriate. You can also dictate and edit your text results right away, and continue dictating. No need to go through app modes or even stop dictation.
Insert punctuation marks by speech (voice commands) or by a single click.

Other features built for productivity for both type of typing are:
Auto save that saves the document in real time upon any change, so you don't ever have to disturb yourself with it.
Export to Google Drive (cloud saving) or download as a document to your computer.
One click to email, or print your note.
Automatic smart capitalization of letters at the beginning of sentences.
No Login, registration, installation, or download needed. Works "right out of the box". So, where are all the automatically saved notes stored? Speechnotes stores all your data on your own computer, through your browser. The advantage is that you don't have to sign in. The disadvantage is that you cannot access these documents from other computers. For that - Speechnotes lets you export to Google Drive. Another small disadvantage is that after many many notes, you might run out of storage room, so, it's a good practice to delete from time-to-time unnecessary older notes.
Unlimited usage for free.

Leading Technology

Speechnotes is based on Google's high-end speech-recognition engines. In fact, all your speech is sent to Google, there it gets interpreted using powerful parallel servers and algorithms, and gets sent back to Speechnotes as a stream of possible transcription results. With the right handling of these results and set of commands to the Speech-To-Text engines we are able to achieve results that do not fall in accuracy even when compared to the most professional and expensive software available on the market. Add to that punctuation insertion upon click and voice commands and smart capitalization, and you get one of the most advanced apps out there.
Quantitatively, accuracy levels higher than 90% should be expected.

Health Advantages to Voice Typing

Sitting in front of a computer in general may result in different types of Computer Related Repetitive Strain Injuries (RSI). To avoid them the best way is not to sit in front of the computer for long periods of time. But, if you have to, you have to take extra care on your posture. You can read more about it here ( Voice typing is one of the main recommended ways to minimize these risks, as it enables you to sit back comfortably, freeing your arms, hands, shoulders and back altogether. You can get back to typing once finished dictating for corrections & editing.

Instructions & Tips

Connect a high-quality microphone to your PC (if you have a built-in microphone it might be good enough).

1) Click the mic
2) For the first time only: Your browser will popup a request for you to allow the site to listen to your mic. Click "Allow".
3) Start dictating. Speak slowly and clearly. Space your words and emphasize correct diction for better results.
4) Intermediate results will show in the buffer. There are 3 ways to finalize and shift transcription results from the buffer to the text editor itself:
   (a) Press "Enter" key on the keyboard
   (b) Say or click on a punctuation mark
   (c) Wait

Most common causes for failures are:
1) Hardware problem with the microphone
2) Browser not Chrome
3) Permission to listen not granted
4) Chrome listens to the wrong microphone
To fix the last 2 problems, you should click on the small camera icon in the browser's address bar (will appear after you click the mic) and there set the permission to Allow speechnotes and pick the correct microphone from the drop-down list.

Who can benefit from Speechnotes?

Anyone who is tired of ordinary key-typing might find Speechnotes useful. It might also be helpful specifically for people with difficulties in typing. Such difficulties could be of a result of physical condition, or simply not mastering the keyboard typing technique in an early enough age.
In addition, people who type a lot as their profession or hobby might find Speechnotes very useful as long keyboard typing might be very tyring, and even have medical implications as side effects. Needless to say, transcribers (from students to professionals) will find Speechnotes super helpful, as they can listen to a recording and repeat the speech into the mic, to get Speechnotes to transcribe it for them.

Compatibility & System Requirements

Speechnotes is really a broad-platform app. As long as you run it through a Chrome browser it will work. No need for installation, disk space or high-end machines. It will run smoothly on your PC, desktop, laptop and Chromebook. You might try it on your tablets and phones, but it might have issues with some devices.


We at Speechnotes value your privacy, and that's why we do not store anything you say or type or in fact any other data about you. Your speech is sent to Google's speech-to-text engines for transcription.


Although we try, speech results might not be accurate. Also, Speechnotes is a service provided AS-IS and we cannot guarantee that it will continue in the future. For that reason, and for the small chance that software failures might happen, we suggest you export your important texts either to Google Drive or to your computer, so to be protected against unexpected data loss. We will not be responsible for data loss or inaccuracies.

We appreciate your Feedback & Support

Speechnotes was developed in 2015 by the Speechlogger & TTSReader teams in order to help people all over the world to type their thoughts, stories and notes in an easier and more comfortable fashion. That's why Speechnotes is free and available online for everybody's access. The need for such a software tool came to our attention from feedback emails we got from our users. If you have feedback, ideas or requests, please contact us, we will be more than happy to hear from you.
If you like Speechnotes, please show support by rating us on the Chrome store, sharing with friends, or mentioning us on your posts and blogs. Your friends and followers will appreciate it too. You may also contribute by a small donation ("buy me a coffee" style).

Speechnotes - Dictation Notepad

Professional speech recognition text editor. Accurate, free, easy to use & unlimited.

Enjoy Speechnotes? Please share.
Thanks & love, Speechnotes team